Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Executive Director Douglas Hendry



Municipal Buildings, Albany Street, Oban, PA34 4AW Tel: 01631 567945 Fax: 01631570379 email – danielle.finlay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

5 March 2013

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special Meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held in the **CORRAN HALLS, OBAN** on **TUESDAY, 12 MARCH 2013** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

BUSINESS

1. APOLOGIES

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (IF ANY)

3. **PENNYGHAEL BRIDGE** Report by Head of Roads and Amenity Services (to follow)

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Fred Hall Councillor Alistair MacDougall Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Louise Glen-Lee (Chair) Councillor Iain MacDonald Councillor Duncan MacIntyre Councillor Elaine Robertson (Vice-Chair)

Contact: Danielle Finlay, Area Governance Assistant - 01631 567945